Back at the Beach Eye Candy Friday

I’m pretending that the ‘S’ word is not in the weather forecast for today.

Instead, I’m remembering my brief trip a couple weeks ago, being able to walk outside without requiring the combined forces of goose feathers, sheep’s wool and heaven only knows what petrochemical products and miracle fibers.  And seeing tiny worlds like this, at dawn:

So tiny.  So perfect.  So fascinating.

The seaweed in particular to me looks as though it came from outer space.

Is it any wonder I tend to spend my beach time looking down?

One response to “Back at the Beach Eye Candy Friday

  1. Beautiful pictures. I do love the beach.

Leave a Reply

