More Eye Candy Friday from Camp (and an IOU)

Flowers of the sea.

The bottom starfish there has a nudibranch buddy.  A Leopard Nudibranch, to be exact.  (Thanks, Astrid, for sleuthing that for me even while I was still on the train coming home!)

And… can someone PLEASE let my work know that working double time to seemingly make up for my vacation days at Sock Camp is playing havoc with my blogging time?  I work tomorrow too, but hopefully later this weekend I can fill you in on the camp goings-on!

One response to “More Eye Candy Friday from Camp (and an IOU)

  1. Dear Work People:

    Let my knitter go!

    Thank you.

    kmkat

Leave a Reply

