The Story of Sock Camp as Told in T-Shirts

t-empire-builder

t-knittyhaha

t-knitty

t-fiber

t-nsk

t-love

t-disaster-on-saturn

t-empire-builder

t-love

All of the above were worn at or connected with Sock Camp.

Except the kitten.

(All will be revealed in the fullness of time….)

10 responses to “The Story of Sock Camp as Told in T-Shirts

  1. These are great! Camp knittyhaha cracked me up.

  2. Great t-shirts and suspense builder!

  3. I love Camp Knitty-Ha-Ha and the black kitten, and the thought of all the knitting time offered by train travel makes me weak in the knees.

  4. I want to hear about the train ride! I am SO longing for a train ride – did you sleep on the train? Eat on the train? Get out and run the length of the top of the train shooting at Injuns? Or cowpokes? Or Non-knitters? (I was kidding about the last.) But seriously I’d love to take a long train trip, but wonder if I’m filled with Delusions and Fantasies (about trains). And I like the Camp Knitty-HaHa too….

  5. Still jealous about your train trip. We’re ready to take one again soon. Where did you get the Empire Buider T-shirt??? Don’t tell me your station has a gift shop? Or were they selling them in the snack bar car?

  6. GREAT tee shirts!!

  7. Pingback: My Trip In Bags | Hither and Yarn

  8. Hello there, simply became alert to your blog via Google, and located that it is truly informative.
    I am gonna watch out for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you happen to continue this in future.
    Lots of other people shall be benefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!

  9. This website really has all the information I needed
    concerning this subject and didn’t know who to ask.

Leave a Reply

