As seen on Cookie’s blog….

OK: so when will I learn not to say the fateful word, “tomorrow”?

Because I did not get my Saturday Skies together to post today, as I promised you yesterday in the “First Green” post, what with church and laundry and a little work and this and that.

But, as a penance, here’s a little fun; found on Cookie’s blog.  Could be true; I’m not saying.  (I will say that this will surprise people who don’t know me well, but maybe not those that do.  Hmm.)

I’m also not saying when the Sky Study post will be up.  Could be a day that follows today, but that remains to be seen…

 

 

 


You Are “alt”


Some people might find you to be strange, mysterious, and even a bit off putting.         

You tend to be drawn to and influenced by alternative lifestyles. You’re definitely not normal.

 

Once people get to know you, they realize you’re interesting, intriguing, and very intelligent.

You have a lot of knowledge stored in that big brain of yours. Most of it is useless knowledge, but some of it is very useful.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

8 responses to “As seen on Cookie’s blog….

  1. From one Alt to another, Happy Monday.

  2. That quiz is harsh – said I’m a space cadet.

  3. Can you guess which one I was, twin?

  4. I kept coming up CTRL until I decided that I would write award-winning sci-fi instead of serious magazine article. Now I’m an ALT just like you. btw, your ARE an alt🙂

  5. Not too surprisingly, I came up “Ctrl”. It’s a good thing, there is no “alt” key on a Mac.

  6. I think it’s painfully clear that the quiz has some issues. At least, you got a post out of it. ;^)

  7. I sent you an email without a subject line. It did have one but somehow disappeared.

  8. Carol Cousins-Tyler

    I, too, am an Alt. Go figure. Carol

Leave a Reply

