Early Fall Eye Candy Friday

The chrysanthemums are ready.

4 responses to “Early Fall Eye Candy Friday

  1. Mums are my mom’s favorite flowers, but I’ve never been big on them. Nonetheless, that one’s a beauty. Thanks for helping me appreciate something I usually overlook.

  2. Pretty! I’ve had some blooming here for awhile…says something about how warm our summer was, huh?

    I sent you an e-mail about the hat. I’m going to go ahead and put it into the mail for you so you can see the size it came out. Love the yarn and the pattern is very attractive!

  3. Chrysanthemums announce the coming of Fall like nothing else. Beautiful photo.

Leave a Reply

