Another Camp Flower

Friday Eye Candy courtesy of northern Minnesota wildflowers again.

Spotted knapweed.  (I think I took a picture of this last year, but didn’t know its name then.)

Centaurea species (related to Bachelor’s Button/cornflower).  Apparently a Bad Thing despite its prettiness.  Ah well, I promise I didn’t spread any seeds….

One response to “Another Camp Flower

  1. In the imaginary country fair in my mind you just won a blue ribbon of awesome blogginess! Come and get it!
    Oh and hat with no name news is shortly forthcoming🙂

Leave a Reply

