I Knew My Husband Loved Me

But he really proved it when I opened the freezer (looking for real food, I knew we didn’t have any ice cream), and found this (or rather, what this used to be on):

Two of my favorite things. Bought just for me, as a surprise.

Awww.

(You’ll notice there is no container attached to the lid any more.   It is to be hoped that my husband likes his wife plump but agreeable….)

7 responses to “I Knew My Husband Loved Me

  1. Awww, he’s a keeper!

  2. Yum! Your taste is superb.

  3. In my house, what I will find are the containers lovingly put back in the freezer. Empty.

    Keep him!

  4. My favorite B and J!

  5. What a lovely husband!

  6. Awwww….what a guy!

Leave a Reply

