Shawling Away

I have been absent from the blogosphere, other than leaving an odd comment or two (some odder than others, no doubt); since I have been busy knitting away on this:

autumn-in-my-lap-again.jpg

And so far, despite a talent for multitasking, I have not been able to type and knit simultaneously.  (I need that voice recognition software for my birthday, obviously.)

But today is blocking day, so tonight or tomorrow I’ll have something to show you!

4 responses to “Shawling Away

  1. Can’t wait to see it! Every time I see your pictures of that yarn it just blows me away. (If you were jennifer you’d have reason to hate me, because I’d be bugging you to reproduce it no matter how often you explained to me that it was a one-shot deal done under unreproducible circumstances….)

  2. Oooooooo–great color!

  3. just awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  4. I can’t wait to see the shawl in it’s full glory!

Leave a Reply

