Blog Break!

On vacation, knitting in hand.

white-balloonflower.jpg

I’ll be back in a week!

5 responses to “Blog Break!

  1. Beautiful flowers! what are they?

    Have a great vacation.

  2. stunning photo🙂

  3. Have a good vacation!
    Alice

  4. I love the socks. Have fun on yr. vacation! Call me when you are back and maybe we can have an impromtu knitting time at my house over a glass of wine.

    We knit at church last night–delaney was totally in fine form and I was cracking up so hard. We missed you!

    Lee

  5. Hi Cathy: I hope your vacation was swell! I was on vacation last week and got back today. Don’t know why my e-mail wasn’t working when you tried it. Gremlins? Almost time for Dishrag Tag! Can’t wait.

    Laurie

Leave a Reply

