Mystery Stole 3 Late Night Edition

I cast on at midnight with the cream laceweight.

ms3-white-july-6.jpg

I had to work early this morning.

cream-bead-detail.jpg

I am such a twinkie.

3 responses to “Mystery Stole 3 Late Night Edition

  1. Beautiful! I switched from black to cream and am almost through Clue 1. I know…I’m slow!

    Laurie

  2. Are you going to continue with both? They’re both beautiful!

  3. Since I wanted to see the stole both in black and in white, I am indeed doing both! The black fingering weight is easier to knit, lovely and springy, and not as hard to see as black laceweight would be. The cream-colored yarn is easier to see and will obviously be more of a true lace. But the black one is my focus now, and I’ll knit the cream one as I can (goes faster once you’ve done it already!)

Leave a Reply

