Eye Candy Friday from Elsewhere

I was somewhere else last Friday.

To paraphrase Lou and Peter Berryman, there are no mountains in Wisconsin.

I will tell you about it tomorrow!

5 responses to “Eye Candy Friday from Elsewhere

  1. The colours in the foreground are my happy colours.
    The pictures themselves make me feel relaxed, a good start to the day. Want more!

  2. That looks like the Olympics in Washington State. San Juan Islands, perhaps???

  3. I have been reading the Yarn Harlot’s blog and wondering if you were at the sock camp again. Looks like you were! I met you on the Empire Builder last year when you were on your way to Camp Crow’s Feet. Enjoy our splendid part of the country, and the camp experience.

  4. You went to sock camp(again)!

  5. Looks like where I live to me! I hope you enjoyed it!

Leave a Reply

