Serenity Eye Candy Friday from Camp

Because serenity has been pretty well lacking since I got back.  I need a reminder.  Sigh.

Little Boy Lake at dusk, above.

4 responses to “Serenity Eye Candy Friday from Camp

  1. That’s beautiful. I hope you find some again soon!!

  2. Beautiful golden light on the far shore, contrasting with the cool blue on the boats and near water. Lovely.

  3. Lovely. I hope serenity has appeared, in some measure.

  4. Beautiful. And catching up a bit, I loved the pictures of the new museum in DC: that’s my home turf, and I need excuses to fly home for a visit. I haven’t seen that one yet.

Leave a Reply

